Reviews

Warr & Geurin Garage


901-386-4755
2878 Bartlett Rd.
Bartlett, TN 38134
35.2038906 -89.8682938
http://www.wggarage.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (47)


 5     Calvin 09/24/2015
I'm always pleased with the work you folks do.
Shop Comment
Thank you and we know have other choices in choosing an auto repair facility. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. Sincerely, Jeff Livingston Owner / Business Manager

 5     Charles 09/17/2015
Nice folks and great work on my Dodge 1500 Ram. If you want your car or truck fixed correctly, Warr & Geurin is the palce.
Shop Comment
Thank you and we know have other choices in choosing an auto repair facility. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. Sincerely, Jeff Livingston Owner / Business Manager

 5     Darrell 09/10/2015
Great place to have your car worked on...honest, competent and courteous.
Shop Comment
Thank you and we know have other choices in choosing an auto repair facility. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. Sincerely, Jeff Livingston Owner / Business Manager

 5     Bill 09/10/2015
Great service and on time performance
Shop Comment
Thank you and we know have other choices in choosing an auto repair facility. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. Sincerely, Jeff Livingston Owner / Business Manager

 5     Keith 09/03/2015
I am very pleased with all the repairs completed over past 10 years with Jeff and Jason Many were electrical and they trouble shot the problems quickly and repaired completely. I will trust them again.
Shop Comment
Thank you and we know have other choices in choosing an auto repair facility. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. Sincerely, Jeff Livingston Owner / Business Manager

 2     Andrew 05/28/2016
Mediocre. More focused on telling me how my car was shot and a goner than helping me with solutions. Car is up and running currently for under $1K. All I got was a $200 bill from you guys to tell me your opinion. We all know what you can do with those. So a car I know (mostly) the history of that I have about $2000 TOTAL into (including repairing the latest theft damage) that's PAID OFF isn't worth fixing? I'd say only if you have it being fixed by you guys!
Shop Comment
Andrew I am sorry you feel this way. We tried to steer you in the best direction we could. The car had been stolen with front windshield broken out and door window broken out. Older vehicle with a rod knocking in engine after after it was ran with no oil. I am glad you found a used engine for $400.00 and had a friend install it. We run a business here. As I told you I can not do it anywhere near that price. We charged you for checking vehicle out and oil and and filter so we could run vehicle. As I always do with my customers I only suggested it would make more sense to find another vehicle.

 1     Munir 07/07/2017
Poor customer service
Shop Comment
We have a 4.8 star ?? rating. Im sorry we can't please everyone. I suggest you find another shop. I do appreciate you trying us. Wish you would have talked to me if it was that bad to you.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: